top of page

MEEEPLE

Trivia Content - 2024

Winners-01.png

Content Details

Day : Wednesday
Date : 10.01.2024
Time : 10 AM

Time Zone  Details

Pacific Time (PT): 7 AM 
Mountain Time (MT): 8 AM
Central Time (CT): 9 AM 
Eastern Time (ET): 10 AM 
Central European Time (CET): 4 PM

Trivia Details

"Meeeple Trivia 2024 is an annual quiz contest specifically designed for board game designers. Scheduled every January, the event aims to celebrate and challenge the creativity and knowledge of its participants.
 

Meeple Trivia is an online contest, typically running for approximately 10-15 minutes. It features a total of 10 questions, with 8 focusing on board game design and 2 on the concept of Meeeple itself.
 

The top 6 participants will be selected as winners based on their submission times and the points they accumulate. Winners will receive discounted services as rewards, valued at up to $2000 USD. Additionally, all other participants will receive gift coupons worth up to $1000 USD."

Trivia Quiz Sample

Winners' Rewards

  1. First Place:

    • 100% discount on Facebook ad video (Graphic).

    • 55% discount on Game Trailer.

    • 50% discount on Logo Animation.

    • 50% discount on Gif Animation.

  2. Second Place:

    • 100% discount on Facebook ad video (Kinetic).

    • 45% discount on Game Trailer.

    • 50% discount on Logo Animation.

    • 50% discount on Gif Animation.

  3. Third Place:

    • 100% discount on Facebook ad video (Kinetic).

    • 35% discount on Game Trailer.

    • 50% discount on Logo Animation.

    • 50% discount on Gif Animation.

Participant Rewards:

  • All Participants:

    • 25% discount on Game Trailer services.

    • 50% discount on Logo Animation services.

    • 50% discount on Gif Animation services.

Result and Winners

"A total of 6 winners will be selected for the Meeeple Trivia 2024 contest. The winners will be distributed as follows:
  • 1 participant will be selected as the First Place winner.

  • 2 participants will be selected as Second Place winners.

  • 3 participants will be selected as Third Place winners.

Winners will be determined based on the following criteria:
  • There are a total of 10 questions in the quiz.

  • Each question is worth 10 points, amounting to a total of 100 points.

  • Participants will earn 10 points for each correct answer.

  • A minimum of 40 points is required to be eligible for a winning position.

  • Winners will be ranked based on the number of points earned and the speed of their submissions. The faster submission time will be used as a tiebreaker in case of equal points."

Who Can Participate

"If you're a board game designer, we invite you to participate!"

How to participate

  • "Please click the 'Sign up' button at the top or bottom of this page to register. Only those who sign up will receive the link to the results and a special rewards coupon via email. Make sure to enroll before the deadline on January 9th at 10 PM EST. Upon successful registration, you'll receive a confirmation email."

  • On January 10th at 10 AM EST, a "Start" button will appear on this page, as shown in the image below. Click the "start" button to begin answering the questions.​

meeeple

  • By 10:02 AM EST, we will send you a link to the live results via email.

  • After submitting your answers, you can check the live results by visiting the link sent to your email.

  • Winners will be displayed in the same Google Sheet, marked as "Live."

bottom of page